Leaders in the field, then and now

Three campuses, one commitment to excellence

Our core school, with campuses in Bloomington, Fort Wayne, and Indianapolis (IUPUI) share a BSN curriculum and a governance structure. Dean Robin Newhouse works with an executive team to provide oversight for all three of our campus locations.

Our academic programs continue to gain multiple honors and awards, thanks to a world-renowned faculty that is dedicated to innovative teaching practices and research. They foster student success in our classrooms, learning labs, community, and beyond. Several faculty members are distinguished fellows in national nursing organizations including American Academy of Nursing, Sigma Theta Tau, International Nurse Researcher Hall of Fame, National League for Nursing, and American Academy of Nurse Practitioners.

Dean Robin Newhouse

Our programs are rooted in real-world experiences and address the most pressing health issues of our time.

Robin Newhouse, dean, IU School of Nursing

Learn more about our three campuses